New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a down to earth,physicsally fit woman

Widowed for two years. Domestically independant. Finacially secure. Creative, productive and active. I enjoy many activities including having and attending euchre tournaments. I enjoy nature and all its splendor. I race a car in the warm months. Not into the bar scene.I like bonfies, going for a walk with my partner and having meaningful conversation. A night out for a nice meal and a good movie based on a true story.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSelf Employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAerial America, Science Channel History Channel A good close football game
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesAvatar, Allied, Darkest Hour 12 Strong
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAlan Parsons, Katy Perry, Rob Thomas, Marc Cohn, Little River Band Goo Goo Dolls, Heart
Reading selectionNature, Reference, Science, Technical
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funHaving a bunch f friends over for a euchre tourmant,or skeet shooting. Winning a drag race. Having dinner witrh a few close friends.Going to a huge bonfire with a bunch of people in winter.
HobbiesMusic, Photography, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a woman that I can trust and grow old with. Win a national drag racing championship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is intelligent. Stay's in good shape. Like nature and outdoors. Would like to go to the race's with me.
On the first dateMeet for lunch in a nice place. Let the conversation flow. Learn enough about the other person to determine wheter or not we can move forward in a relationship