New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A kiwi in the USA!

Male (47) looking for Female Ocoee, Florida, United States

Hi I’m from New Zealand and have been living in the us since aug 2015. I am currently living in Florida where I intend to buy a house here this year to start an airbandb business. I’ve travelled a lot of the world and lived in many countries. I’m open minded and liberal. I practice Vipassana meditation and appreciate peace over drama but also like to be stimulated intellectually. I may one day go back to nz to live if I find someone to start a family with. Thanks for reading.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCoach operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNaked and afraid
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMahjong. Travel to South America. Hang gliding.

Views

Goal in lifeBe happy whilst helping others do the same.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness and intelligence. Understanding or at least willingness to learn about healthy personalities and socially healthy ways of interacting.
On the first dateGo for a walk or some activity ideally.