New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where theres a Will theres a way

Male (25) looking for Female Horsham, West Sussex, United Kingdom

I am a fun-loving, vivacious guy who is looking for a girl that I can make feel special.
I am articulate and highly sociable and (despite this so far melodramatic profile) I like someone who (like me) is able to laugh at themselves.

I am a trainee accountant with a big four firm and doing well at my job is incredibly important to me; but so is spending quality time building friendships with others.

I enjoy nothing more than those late night conversations you have with someone where you learn more and more about the other and form a really deep personal connection.

I spend a lot of time at the gym (believe it or not) and enjoy watching TV shows on Netflix/ Crunchyroll.
I am also quite a social gamer :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTrainee Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo have a happy and prosperous family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit