New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's your MBTI?

I’m quiet but social, sarcastic yet kind, irreverent and easygoing. I love to learn and am curious to understand the how and why of things. Knowing the context makes everything interesting to me. I like to see the humor in most situations.

I love cycling - road, mountain and even spin class - hiking, traveling, exploring new cities, the beach, movies/TV series, restaurants/breweries and conversations, both relaxed and intense, with old and new friends. I’m a foodie. I love discovering new restaurants and cooking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedKawasaki Dual Sport
RidesWeekly
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes.
Favorite place or road to rideWide open hills and curves.

Dog(s)

Dog breedMixed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIT Systems Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWestworld, Barry, GoT, Bored to Death, A Very Secret Service, Stranger Things, The Good Place
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave fun and be happy.

Looking For

Look for in a partneropen-minded, intelligent and funny.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Racquetball, Shooting, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Spinning, Weightlifting