New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Explore

Male (46) looking for Female Mesa, Arizona, United States

Dont intend to miss out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleFreelance Dog Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingRacquetball, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamArizona State University