New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Young 76 Agnostic-atheist woman

Looking for a romantic companion, who likes using endearments. I am an author, divorced, love cats and other animals, and enjoy lively conversations. Do not smoke or drink.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsProject Runway and game shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesPurple Rain, Marnie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsBarry Gibb of the Bee Gees, Haddaway
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite bookspsychological thrillers
Idea of fungoing to a museum, seeing old, historical houses
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be with someone I love who loves me in return.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with whom I will have a lot in common.
On the first dateWe would go to a museum, and then he would take me a restaurant and we would have a nice meal and chat.