New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New "Yorker" (with a cheesy sense of humor)

Outgoing and outspoken. Like everyone else, I love to laugh. I think family should always come first. I'm very loyal. I appreciate honesty and respect. No games, please.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBanker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Dad, American Horror Story, Robot Chicken, Archer, Dexter, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesProject X, SuperTroopers & Beerfest, Resident Evil, A Clockwork Orange, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Labyrinth, Dark Crystal, The Muppets, Star Wars, Star Trek, Across The Universe, man... too many good ones to list! LoL
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Aerosmith, Metallica, Celldweller, Madonna, Limp Bizkit, Ashley Stirling, Black Eyed Peas
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksEnders Game, Grimm's Fairy Tales, 1984
Idea of funHanging out with friends and family, Road Trips, Camping, or just staying in for a good movie. Oh, and kisses. I love kisses. I wouldn't be honest if I didn't mention it! LoL
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Dive!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo continue to grow and learn. To not let Fear dictate my decisions in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove. Openness. Always wanting to grow and learn from one another. Not just sex. Don't get me wrong, while important in a relationship, sexy isn't just sex.
On the first dateWow... I'm new to York so... I'm not sure yet? I'm open to ideas!