New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello ladies

Male (47) looking for Female Eastland, Texas, United States

im just here to look around. been thinking about getting back into the dating scene after a bit of a break.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemachinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFun for me is getting anything accomplished or just relaxing. as long as there is no drama. I'm a bit of a geek so I like working on things.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Games, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to trycar racing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeQuite simply I just want to be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerim not exactly a cowboy so i would prefer a woman who isnt looking for one. i'd like someone who doesnt give up easily or runs at the first sign of trouble. someone at least a little sensitive but not overly sensitive. somewhat sexually attractive-although she doesnt have to be a goddess. a woman who takes care of herself and would take care of me.
On the first datei'm all for spontaneity but for the most part dinner and just hanging out/talking