New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there! Life is good...lets enjoy it together.

I am a quiet and curious man working as an engineer and doing yoga every day. I love to learn new things. I'm extremely passionate and once you get to know me intensely loyal. Tread cautiously for this man is not for the faint at heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesGenerally viewings preceded by a book.
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsDavid Gray, Matchbox Twenty, Eminem and Birdy
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI love the Harry Potter series. I read the books as a child and again in adulthood. For the past few years most of my reading has been text books. I have a particular talk for philosophy books. Some of my favorite authors are Plato, Galileo and Richard Ba
Idea of funA yoga retreat in a beautiful outdoor setting. Hiking, boating, Driving, Cycling and pretty much any form of exercise will get me excited. Sometimes I just want to cuddle up with a good book or movie. Grabbing a beer and a good meal at the bar with friends is a must for the weekend.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryMy dream vacation is to backpack/camp across France and follow the Tour de France.

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live each moment to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFirst and foremost someone who is kind hearted. Someone who is affectionate and patient. Someone who I can trust.
On the first dateCoffee on a sunny day followed by a walk in the park.