New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I'm Jerry

I live in Kentucky. I enjoy many things including hiking, kayaking, and movies. I've lived by myself for the last 16 years. I would really like to find a soulmate to enjoy this beautiful life with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Super Girl, Agents of Shield, Nature, and Nova.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel, Into the Wild, The Dewey Cox Story, and Sci Fi.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis, Paul McCartney.
Idea of funGoing out and enjoying nature in all it's beauty. Cookouts are also awesome.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTo visit as many National and state parks as possible. We have beautiful country!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy. Who doesn't want that, right? Finding a soul-mate would complete my happiness. I have everything else I need.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, someone with some common interests, and a sense of humor.
On the first dateWe would probably meet in a public place first, to get to know each other. And if things click, I would try to find something we both would enjoy doing.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting